International Council of Voluntary Agencies (ICVA)

The future added value of ICVA network in a post COVID-19 world

The future added value of ICVA network in a post COVID-19 world

ICVA is planning a new strategy to be adopted in May 2021 at our General Assembly. This strategy will be guiding the future of the ICVA Network. Within the ICVA 2030 process, the “ICVA Membership Day” was initially scheduled as a one-day event in Geneva on 16 March, 2020. As a replacement, the ICVA Board and ICVA Secretariat are organising two online sessions for ICVA members reflecting the very different world than the one we were in March.

 

2020 ICVA Membership Sessions

  • Day 1 - Wednesday 2 September 
  • Day 2 - Thursday 3 September

Webinar timings:

  • 8.00 - 10.00 EDT
  • 13.00 - 15.00 DST
  • 14.00 - 16.00 CEST
  • 17:30 - 19:30 IST

 

ICVA members can REGISTER HERE 

Please register  for these webinars. After registration you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

ICVA membership webinars: The future added value of ICVA network in a post Covid-19 world

Day 1- Wednesday 2 September 

 

Day 2- Thursday 3 September 

 

 

ICVA 2030

Within the ICVA 2030 process, the “ICVA Membership Day” was initially scheduled as a one-day event in Geneva on 16 March. We have adapted our Membership day to be two online sessions on the 2nd and 3rd September to discuss key themes that will impact the future role of ICVA and the membership.

Until end of August 2020 you can share your feedback on ICVA2030 in a number of ways

 

 

 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Organiser or Host: 
ICVA
Venue: 
Online
Language: 
Subject: